ALLR
Compare · prices checked Oct 24, 2026

HJC i20 vs Z1r Road Maxx

Which is cheaper to actually own? A live landed-cost comparison for Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and brokerage, built from the 36 retailer listings ALLR tracks across both models. Every figure below is current tracker data, identical to what each product's own page shows.

At a glance

Delivered to Canada, the HJC i20 is CA$4 cheaper than the Z1r Road Maxx at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$97 at Revco against CA$101 at Ottawa Goodtime Centre (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

HJC i20 Helmet
HJC i20
HJC i20 Helmet
from CA$97
23 in-stock offers ship to Canada
VS
Z1R Road Maxx Helmet
Z1r Road Maxx
Z1R Road Maxx Helmet
from CA$101
12 in-stock offers ship to Canada

Side by side

MetricHJC i20Z1r Road Maxx
Lowest landed cost (Canada)CA$97CA$101
Cheapest in-stock retailerRevcoOttawa Goodtime Centre
In-stock offers shipping to Canada2312
Retailers carrying it2313
Landed price range (in stock)CA$97 – CA$690CA$101 – CA$307
Savings potential (cheapest vs priciest)CA$285 (75%)CA$113 (53%)
MSRP (highest listed)CA$215CA$150
Cheapest offer vs MSRP55% below33% below
Certifications listedECE 22.06, DOTECE 22.05, DOT
Colorways tracked55
CategoryFull-Face HelmetFull-Face Helmet

What each retailer charges, delivered to Canada

Every in-stock retailer that ships to Canada, with its cheapest offer broken into item price, shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. The landed total is the sum of the four; GST/HST is not included, the same basis as each product's own page.

HJC i20: landed price by retailer (23)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$87CA$10NoneNoneCA$97
Royal DistributingCA · 2–5 daysCA$87CA$10NoneNoneCA$97
FC-MotoDE · 7–10 daysCA$71CA$43CA$10CA$25CA$149
ChromeBurnerNL · 7–14 daysCA$71CA$46CA$10CA$25CA$152
J&P CyclesUS · 1-5 daysCA$147CA$11CA$0CA$25CA$183
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$147CA$49CA$0CA$25CA$221
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$147CA$49CA$0CA$25CA$221
BTO SportsUS · 4-7 daysCA$224CA$11CA$20CA$25CA$280
MotorcycleGearUS · 3–5 daysCA$228CA$14CA$21CA$25CA$288
Dennis KirkUS · 1–5 daysCA$235CA$11CA$21CA$25CA$292
GPbikesCA · 1–4 daysCA$300FreeNoneNoneCA$300
HFX MotorsportsCA · 3-7 daysCA$300FreeNoneNoneCA$300
MotoHutCA · 2–5 daysCA$300FreeNoneNoneCA$300
ADM SportCA · 2–7 daysCA$300FreeNoneNoneCA$300
MotostormIT · 10–15 daysCA$192CA$61CA$22CA$25CA$300
MotoSportUS · 3–6 daysCA$224CA$49CA$23CA$25CA$321
Champion HelmetsNL · 28-42 daysCA$233CA$43CA$23CA$25CA$324
SportbikeTrackGearUS · 3–5 daysCA$224CA$73CA$25CA$25CA$347
Moto CentralUK · 7–12 daysCA$198CA$105CA$26CA$25CA$354
MotocardES · 8–12 daysCA$211CA$94CA$26CA$25CA$356
HelmetCountryUS · 3-10 daysCA$182CA$134CA$27CA$25CA$368
The Helmet ShopUS · 3-7 daysCA$280CA$49CA$28CA$25CA$382
Infinity MotorcyclesUK · 5–10 daysCA$267CA$346CA$52CA$25CA$690
Z1r Road Maxx: landed price by retailer (12)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
Ottawa Goodtime CentreCA · 3-9 daysCA$88CA$13NoneNoneCA$101
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$98CA$10NoneNoneCA$108
FortNineCA · 1–4 daysCA$110FreeNoneNoneCA$110
Royal DistributingCA · 2–5 daysCA$110FreeNoneNoneCA$110
GPbikesCA · 1–4 daysCA$120FreeNoneNoneCA$120
HFX MotorsportsCA · 3-7 daysCA$120FreeNoneNoneCA$120
PeakboysCA · 2–5 daysCA$110CA$15NoneNoneCA$125
MotardinnES · 7–15 daysCA$123CA$22CA$12CA$25CA$182
MotorcycleGearUS · 3–5 daysCA$143CA$14CA$13CA$25CA$195
MotoSportUS · 3–6 daysCA$140CA$49CA$0CA$25CA$214
Moto CentralUK · 7–12 daysCA$128CA$105CA$20CA$25CA$278
HelmetCountryUS · 3-10 daysCA$126CA$134CA$22CA$25CA$307

Same retailer, both models

8 retailers stock both models for Canada. Shop for shop, the HJC i20 is cheaper at 2 and the Z1r Road Maxx at 6.

RetailerHJC i20Z1r Road MaxxCheaper hereGap
GPbikesCA$300CA$120Z1r Road MaxxCA$180
HFX MotorsportsCA$300CA$120Z1r Road MaxxCA$180
MotoSportCA$321CA$214Z1r Road MaxxCA$107
MotorcycleGearCA$288CA$195Z1r Road MaxxCA$93
Moto CentralCA$354CA$278Z1r Road MaxxCA$76
HelmetCountryCA$368CA$307Z1r Road MaxxCA$61
Royal DistributingCA$97CA$110HJC i20CA$13
RevcoCA$97CA$108HJC i20CA$11

How much of the price is duty and shipping

The HJC i20's cheapest offer (Revco, CA$97) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is CA$10. Across the 17 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 15% of the delivered price. 6 of 23 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

The Z1r Road Maxx's cheapest offer (Ottawa Goodtime Centre, CA$101) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is CA$13. Across the 5 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 16% of the delivered price. 7 of 12 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

Duty and brokerage apply to retailers shipping from outside Canada; GST/HST is not included in any figure on this page.

Certifications listed in ALLR's catalog

HJC i20: ECE 22.06, DOT. Z1r Road Maxx: ECE 22.05, DOT. Only the HJC i20 lists ECE 22.06. Only the Z1r Road Maxx lists ECE 22.05. “Not listed” means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant you buy. Background: ECE, DOT and Snell helmet certifications explained · ECE 22.06 vs Snell M2025 helmet standards.

Lowest delivered price by market

Delivered toHJC i20Z1r Road Maxx
CanadaCA$97CA$101
USAUS$84US$100
UK£57£68
EU€76€89

Canada is live; the US, UK and EU figures come from ALLR's per-market price aggregate and can trail the live Canada figure by hours.

How the prices compare

Across the 31 in-stock listings tracked for the HJC i20, landed prices to Canada run from CA$97 at Revco up to CA$690 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$285 (75%).

Across the 16 in-stock listings tracked for the Z1r Road Maxx, landed prices to Canada run from CA$101 at Ottawa Goodtime Centre up to CA$307 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$113 (53%).

On list price, the HJC i20 carries a CA$215 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 55% below it; the Z1r Road Maxx carries a CA$150 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 33% below it.

Offers & stock, per model

HJC i20 Helmet

Delivered to Canada from CA$97 at Revco (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 23 offers from 23 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
Revco
CA$97
Highest
CA$690

23 stores carry it, 23 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
23 retailers carry it on ALLR; 23 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$97 at Revco, the highest is CA$690.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 23 in-stock offers.
See all 23 offers for the HJC i20 →

Z1R Road Maxx Helmet

Delivered to Canada from CA$101 at Ottawa Goodtime Centre (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 12 offers from 12 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
Ottawa Goodtime Centre
CA$101
Highest
CA$307

13 stores carry it, 12 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
13 retailers carry it on ALLR; 12 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$101 at Ottawa Goodtime Centre, the highest is CA$307.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 12 in-stock offers.
See all 12 offers for the Z1r Road Maxx →

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper in Canada, the HJC i20 or the Z1r Road Maxx?

Delivered to Canada, the HJC i20 is CA$4 cheaper than the Z1r Road Maxx at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$97 at Revco against CA$101 at Ottawa Goodtime Centre (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

How many retailers sell the HJC i20 and the Z1r Road Maxx to Canada?

Shipping to Canada, ALLR tracks 23 in-stock offers for the HJC i20 from 23 retailers and 12 in-stock offers for the Z1r Road Maxx from 12 retailers. Retailers tracking each model in total, including some out of stock today: the HJC i20 23, the Z1r Road Maxx 13.

How much of the delivered price is import duty and brokerage?

The HJC i20's cheapest offer (Revco, CA$97) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is CA$10. The Z1r Road Maxx's cheapest offer (Ottawa Goodtime Centre, CA$101) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is CA$13. Across the 17 retailers shipping the HJC i20 from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 15% of the delivered price. Across the 5 retailers shipping the Z1r Road Maxx from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 16% of the delivered price.

Which retailers sell both the HJC i20 and the Z1r Road Maxx, and where is each cheaper?

8 retailers stock both models in Canada-shippable stock. The HJC i20 is cheaper at 2 of them and the Z1r Road Maxx at 6; the widest same-shop gap is CA$180 at GPbikes, where the Z1r Road Maxx is cheaper.

Do the HJC i20 and the Z1r Road Maxx carry the same safety certifications?

ALLR's catalog lists ECE 22.06, DOT for the HJC i20 and ECE 22.05, DOT for the Z1r Road Maxx. Only the HJC i20 lists ECE 22.06; only the Z1r Road Maxx lists ECE 22.05. "Not listed" means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant.

Do these prices include GST/HST?

No. Prices are landed costs to Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. Destination sales tax (GST/HST) is not included, so the retailer's checkout total can be higher; the figures here use the same basis as each product's own ALLR page.

Where these numbers come from

Every figure on this page is live tracker data, prices checked Oct 24, 2026, the same numbers shown on each product's ALLR page. Landed cost means item price + shipping + import duty + customs brokerage to Canada, converted to CAD; retailers are ranked by that all-in figure, not the sticker price. Read the full methodology. Prices and stock move daily, and the retailer's own checkout is always the final source of truth. This comparison covers price, availability and catalog data only — it makes no claim about fit, comfort or performance.