Sena Phantom vs ICON Threshold
Which is cheaper to actually own? A live landed-cost comparison for Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and brokerage, built from the 34 retailer listings ALLR tracks across both models. Every figure below is current tracker data, identical to what each product's own page shows.
Delivered to Canada, the ICON Threshold is CA$75 cheaper than the Sena Phantom at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$495 at FC-Moto against CA$570 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.
Side by side
| Metric | Sena Phantom | ICON Threshold |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest landed cost (Canada) | CA$570 | CA$495 |
| Cheapest in-stock retailer | FortNine | FC-Moto |
| In-stock offers shipping to Canada | 14 | 14 |
| Retailers carrying it | 18 | 16 |
| Landed price range (in stock) | CA$570 – CA$928 | CA$495 – CA$776 |
| Savings potential (cheapest vs priciest) | CA$358 (39%) | CA$281 (36%) |
| MSRP (highest listed) | CA$769 | — |
| Cheapest offer vs MSRP | 26% below | — |
| Certifications listed | ECE 22.06, DOT | ECE 22.06, DOT |
| Colorways tracked | 6 | 3 |
| Category | Full-Face Helmet | Full-Face Helmet |
What each retailer charges, delivered to Canada
Every in-stock retailer that ships to Canada, with its cheapest offer broken into item price, shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. The landed total is the sum of the four; GST/HST is not included, the same basis as each product's own page.
| Retailer | Ships from | Item | Shipping | Duty | Brokerage | Landed total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FortNine | CA · 1–4 days | CA$570 | Free | None | None | CA$570 |
| Revco | CA · 2–5 days | CA$570 | Free | None | None | CA$570 |
| GPbikes | CA · 1–4 days | CA$615 | Free | None | None | CA$615 |
| FC-Moto | DE · 7–10 days | CA$514 | CA$43 | CA$47 | CA$25 | CA$629 |
| ChromeBurner | NL · 7–14 days | CA$514 | CA$46 | CA$48 | CA$25 | CA$633 |
| Champion Helmets | NL · 28-42 days | CA$594 | CA$43 | CA$54 | CA$25 | CA$716 |
| Motardinn | ES · 7–15 days | CA$635 | CA$22 | CA$56 | CA$25 | CA$738 |
| Motostorm | IT · 10–15 days | CA$601 | CA$61 | CA$56 | CA$25 | CA$743 |
| Royal Distributing | CA · 2–5 days | CA$769 | Free | None | None | CA$769 |
| BTO Sports | US · 4-7 days | CA$699 | CA$11 | CA$60 | CA$25 | CA$795 |
| J&P Cycles | US · 1-5 days | CA$769 | CA$11 | CA$66 | CA$25 | CA$871 |
| Cycle Gear | US · 3–14 days | CA$769 | CA$49 | CA$69 | CA$25 | CA$912 |
| RevZilla | US · 3–5 days | CA$769 | CA$49 | CA$69 | CA$25 | CA$912 |
| HelmetCountry | US · 3-10 days | CA$698 | CA$134 | CA$71 | CA$25 | CA$928 |
| Retailer | Ships from | Item | Shipping | Duty | Brokerage | Landed total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FC-Moto | DE · 7–10 days | CA$390 | CA$43 | CA$37 | CA$25 | CA$495 |
| ChromeBurner | NL · 7–14 days | CA$391 | CA$46 | CA$37 | CA$25 | CA$499 |
| Moto Central | UK · 7–12 days | CA$379 | CA$105 | CA$41 | CA$25 | CA$550 |
| Motardinn | ES · 7–15 days | CA$473 | CA$22 | CA$42 | CA$25 | CA$562 |
| FortNine | CA · 1–4 days | CA$580 | Free | None | None | CA$580 |
| Revco | CA · 2–5 days | CA$580 | Free | None | None | CA$580 |
| Rider's Choice | CA · 1–3 days | CA$580 | Free | None | None | CA$580 |
| Royal Distributing | CA · 2–5 days | CA$580 | Free | None | None | CA$580 |
| ADM Sport | CA · 2–7 days | CA$580 | Free | None | None | CA$580 |
| J&P Cycles | US · 1-5 days | CA$559 | CA$11 | CA$48 | CA$25 | CA$643 |
| Cycle Gear | US · 3–14 days | CA$558 | CA$49 | CA$52 | CA$25 | CA$684 |
| Icon | US · 3–7 days | CA$558 | CA$49 | CA$52 | CA$25 | CA$684 |
| RevZilla | US · 3–5 days | CA$558 | CA$49 | CA$52 | CA$25 | CA$684 |
| HelmetCountry | US · 3-10 days | CA$558 | CA$134 | CA$59 | CA$25 | CA$776 |
Same retailer, both models
10 retailers stock both models for Canada. Shop for shop, the Sena Phantom is cheaper at 2 and the ICON Threshold at 8.
| Retailer | Sena Phantom | ICON Threshold | Cheaper here | Gap |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle Gear | CA$912 | CA$684 | ICON Threshold | CA$228 |
| J&P Cycles | CA$871 | CA$643 | ICON Threshold | CA$228 |
| RevZilla | CA$912 | CA$684 | ICON Threshold | CA$228 |
| Royal Distributing | CA$769 | CA$580 | ICON Threshold | CA$189 |
| Motardinn | CA$738 | CA$562 | ICON Threshold | CA$176 |
| HelmetCountry | CA$928 | CA$776 | ICON Threshold | CA$152 |
| ChromeBurner | CA$633 | CA$499 | ICON Threshold | CA$134 |
| FC-Moto | CA$629 | CA$495 | ICON Threshold | CA$134 |
| FortNine | CA$570 | CA$580 | Sena Phantom | CA$10 |
| Revco | CA$570 | CA$580 | Sena Phantom | CA$10 |
How much of the price is duty and shipping
The Sena Phantom's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$570) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 10 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 11% of the delivered price. 4 of 14 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.
At its cheapest offer (FC-Moto, CA$495) the ICON Threshold's delivered price includes CA$62 of import duty and brokerage (13% of the total) and CA$43 shipping. Across the 9 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 12% of the delivered price. 5 of 14 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.
Duty and brokerage apply to retailers shipping from outside Canada; GST/HST is not included in any figure on this page.
Certifications listed in ALLR's catalog
Sena Phantom: ECE 22.06, DOT. ICON Threshold: ECE 22.06, DOT. Both list the same standards. “Not listed” means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant you buy. Background: ECE, DOT and Snell helmet certifications explained · ECE 22.06 vs Snell M2025 helmet standards.
Lowest delivered price by market
| Delivered to | Sena Phantom | ICON Threshold |
|---|---|---|
| Canada | CA$570 | CA$495 |
| USA | US$431 | US$333 |
| UK | £314 | £200 |
| EU | €389 | €249 |
Canada is live; the US, UK and EU figures come from ALLR's per-market price aggregate and can trail the live Canada figure by hours.
How the prices compare
Across the 17 in-stock listings tracked for the Sena Phantom, landed prices to Canada run from CA$570 at FortNine up to CA$928 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$358 (39%).
Across the 16 in-stock listings tracked for the ICON Threshold, landed prices to Canada run from CA$495 at FC-Moto up to CA$776 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$281 (36%).
On list price, the Sena Phantom carries a CA$769 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 26% below it.
Offers & stock, per model
Sena Phantom Helmet
Delivered to Canada from CA$570 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 14 offers from 14 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.
18 stores carry it, 14 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.
Price summary
ICON Threshold Solid
Delivered to Canada from CA$495 at FC-Moto (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 14 offers from 14 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.
16 stores carry it, 14 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.
Price summary
Frequently asked questions
Which is cheaper in Canada, the Sena Phantom or the ICON Threshold?
Delivered to Canada, the ICON Threshold is CA$75 cheaper than the Sena Phantom at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$495 at FC-Moto against CA$570 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.
How many retailers sell the Sena Phantom and the ICON Threshold to Canada?
Shipping to Canada, ALLR tracks 14 in-stock offers for the Sena Phantom from 14 retailers and 14 in-stock offers for the ICON Threshold from 14 retailers. Retailers tracking each model in total, including some out of stock today: the Sena Phantom 18, the ICON Threshold 16.
How much of the delivered price is import duty and brokerage?
The Sena Phantom's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$570) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. At its cheapest offer (FC-Moto, CA$495) the ICON Threshold's delivered price includes CA$62 of import duty and brokerage (13% of the total) and CA$43 shipping. Across the 10 retailers shipping the Sena Phantom from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 11% of the delivered price. Across the 9 retailers shipping the ICON Threshold from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 12% of the delivered price.
Which retailers sell both the Sena Phantom and the ICON Threshold, and where is each cheaper?
10 retailers stock both models in Canada-shippable stock. The Sena Phantom is cheaper at 2 of them and the ICON Threshold at 8; the widest same-shop gap is CA$228 at Cycle Gear, where the ICON Threshold is cheaper.
Do the Sena Phantom and the ICON Threshold carry the same safety certifications?
ALLR's catalog lists ECE 22.06, DOT for the Sena Phantom and ECE 22.06, DOT for the ICON Threshold. Both list the same standards. "Not listed" means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant.
Do these prices include GST/HST?
No. Prices are landed costs to Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. Destination sales tax (GST/HST) is not included, so the retailer's checkout total can be higher; the figures here use the same basis as each product's own ALLR page.
Where these numbers come from
Every figure on this page is live tracker data, prices checked Oct 24, 2026, the same numbers shown on each product's ALLR page. Landed cost means item price + shipping + import duty + customs brokerage to Canada, converted to CAD; retailers are ranked by that all-in figure, not the sticker price. Read the full methodology. Prices and stock move daily, and the retailer's own checkout is always the final source of truth. This comparison covers price, availability and catalog data only — it makes no claim about fit, comfort or performance.

