ALLR
Compare · prices checked Oct 24, 2026

Alpinestars Speedforce vs ICON Dog Days CE

Which is cheaper to actually own? A live landed-cost comparison for Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and brokerage, built from the 33 retailer listings ALLR tracks across both models. Every figure below is current tracker data, identical to what each product's own page shows.

At a glance

Delivered to Canada, the Alpinestars Speedforce is CA$46 cheaper than the ICON Dog Days CE at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$154 at FortNine against CA$200 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Alpinestars Speedforce Shoes
Alpinestars Speedforce
Alpinestars Speedforce Shoes
from CA$154
14 in-stock offers ship to Canada
VS
Icon Dog Days CE
ICON Dog Days CE
Icon Dog Days CE
from CA$200
14 in-stock offers ship to Canada

Side by side

MetricAlpinestars SpeedforceICON Dog Days CE
Lowest landed cost (Canada)CA$154CA$200
Cheapest in-stock retailerFortNineFortNine
In-stock offers shipping to Canada1414
Retailers carrying it1815
Landed price range (in stock)CA$154 – CA$699CA$200 – CA$408
Savings potential (cheapest vs priciest)CA$342 (69%)CA$208 (51%)
MSRP (highest listed)CA$396CA$210
Cheapest offer vs MSRP61% below5% below
Certifications listedEN 13634EN 13634, EN 13634 L1
Colorways tracked33
CategoryBootsBoots

What each retailer charges, delivered to Canada

Every in-stock retailer that ships to Canada, with its cheapest offer broken into item price, shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. The landed total is the sum of the four; GST/HST is not included, the same basis as each product's own page.

Alpinestars Speedforce: landed price by retailer (14)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
FortNineCA · 1–4 daysCA$154FreeNoneNoneCA$154
MotardinnES · 7–15 daysCA$151CA$24CA$32CA$25CA$232
FC-MotoDE · 7–10 daysCA$170CA$43CA$38CA$25CA$276
ChromeBurnerNL · 7–14 daysCA$170CA$46CA$39CA$25CA$280
TripleClamp MotoCA · 2–5 daysCA$300FreeNoneNoneCA$300
ADM SportCA · 2–7 daysCA$300FreeNoneNoneCA$300
MotostormIT · 10–15 daysCA$193CA$61CA$46CA$25CA$325
MotorcycleGearUS · 3–5 daysCA$241CA$14CA$46CA$25CA$326
SportbikeTrackGearUS · 3–5 daysCA$199CA$73CA$49CA$25CA$346
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$262CA$49CA$56CA$25CA$392
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$262CA$49CA$56CA$25CA$392
Moto CentralUK · 7–12 daysCA$252CA$105CA$64CA$25CA$446
MotoSportUS · 3–6 daysCA$350CA$49CA$72CA$25CA$496
Infinity MotorcyclesUK · 5–10 daysCA$225CA$346CA$103CA$25CA$699
ICON Dog Days CE: landed price by retailer (14)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
FortNineCA · 1–4 daysCA$200FreeNoneNoneCA$200
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$200FreeNoneNoneCA$200
ADM SportCA · 2–7 daysCA$210FreeNoneNoneCA$210
GPbikesCA · 1–4 daysCA$210FreeNoneNoneCA$210
HFX MotorsportsCA · 3-7 daysCA$210FreeNoneNoneCA$210
Riverside MotosportsCA · 3-12 daysCA$210FreeNoneNoneCA$210
FC-MotoDE · 7–10 daysCA$183CA$43CA$41CA$25CA$292
ChromeBurnerNL · 7–14 daysCA$184CA$46CA$41CA$25CA$296
MotardinnES · 7–15 daysCA$223CA$24CA$44CA$25CA$316
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$231CA$49CA$50CA$25CA$355
IconUS · 3–7 daysCA$231CA$49CA$50CA$25CA$355
MotoSportUS · 3–6 daysCA$231CA$49CA$50CA$25CA$355
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$231CA$49CA$50CA$25CA$355
Moto CentralUK · 7–12 daysCA$220CA$105CA$58CA$25CA$408

Same retailer, both models

9 retailers stock both models for Canada. Shop for shop, the Alpinestars Speedforce is cheaper at 4 and the ICON Dog Days CE at 5.

RetailerAlpinestars SpeedforceICON Dog Days CECheaper hereGap
MotoSportCA$496CA$355ICON Dog Days CECA$141
ADM SportCA$300CA$210ICON Dog Days CECA$90
MotardinnCA$232CA$316Alpinestars SpeedforceCA$84
FortNineCA$154CA$200Alpinestars SpeedforceCA$46
Moto CentralCA$446CA$408ICON Dog Days CECA$38
Cycle GearCA$392CA$355ICON Dog Days CECA$37
RevZillaCA$392CA$355ICON Dog Days CECA$37
ChromeBurnerCA$280CA$296Alpinestars SpeedforceCA$16
FC-MotoCA$276CA$292Alpinestars SpeedforceCA$16

How much of the price is duty and shipping

The Alpinestars Speedforce's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$154) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 11 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 21% of the delivered price. 3 of 14 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

The ICON Dog Days CE's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$200) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 8 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 21% of the delivered price. 6 of 14 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

Duty and brokerage apply to retailers shipping from outside Canada; GST/HST is not included in any figure on this page.

Certifications listed in ALLR's catalog

Alpinestars Speedforce: EN 13634. ICON Dog Days CE: EN 13634, EN 13634 L1. Only the ICON Dog Days CE lists EN 13634 L1. “Not listed” means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant you buy.

Lowest delivered price by market

Delivered toAlpinestars SpeedforceICON Dog Days CE
CanadaCA$154CA$200
USAUS$127US$165
UK£87£119
EU€105€152

Canada is live; the US, UK and EU figures come from ALLR's per-market price aggregate and can trail the live Canada figure by hours.

How the prices compare

Across the 20 in-stock listings tracked for the Alpinestars Speedforce, landed prices to Canada run from CA$154 at FortNine up to CA$699 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$342 (69%).

Across the 17 in-stock listings tracked for the ICON Dog Days CE, landed prices to Canada run from CA$200 at FortNine up to CA$408 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$208 (51%).

On list price, the Alpinestars Speedforce carries a CA$396 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 61% below it; the ICON Dog Days CE carries a CA$210 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 5% below it.

Offers & stock, per model

Alpinestars Speedforce Shoes

Delivered to Canada from CA$154 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 14 offers from 14 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
FortNine · free shipping, no duty
CA$154
Highest
CA$699
Brand MSRP
lowest is 49% below
CA$300

18 stores carry it, 14 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
18 retailers carry it on ALLR; 14 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$154 at FortNine (free shipping, no duty), the highest is CA$699. Brand MSRP is CA$300; the lowest price is 49% below it.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 14 in-stock offers.
See all 14 offers for the Alpinestars Speedforce →

Icon Dog Days CE

Delivered to Canada from CA$200 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 14 offers from 14 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
FortNine · free shipping, no duty
CA$200
Highest
CA$408

15 stores carry it, 14 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
15 retailers carry it on ALLR; 14 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$200 at FortNine (free shipping, no duty), the highest is CA$408.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 14 in-stock offers.
See all 14 offers for the ICON Dog Days CE →

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper in Canada, the Alpinestars Speedforce or the ICON Dog Days CE?

Delivered to Canada, the Alpinestars Speedforce is CA$46 cheaper than the ICON Dog Days CE at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$154 at FortNine against CA$200 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

How many retailers sell the Alpinestars Speedforce and the ICON Dog Days CE to Canada?

Shipping to Canada, ALLR tracks 14 in-stock offers for the Alpinestars Speedforce from 14 retailers and 14 in-stock offers for the ICON Dog Days CE from 14 retailers. Retailers tracking each model in total, including some out of stock today: the Alpinestars Speedforce 18, the ICON Dog Days CE 15.

How much of the delivered price is import duty and brokerage?

The Alpinestars Speedforce's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$154) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. The ICON Dog Days CE's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$200) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 11 retailers shipping the Alpinestars Speedforce from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 21% of the delivered price. Across the 8 retailers shipping the ICON Dog Days CE from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 21% of the delivered price.

Which retailers sell both the Alpinestars Speedforce and the ICON Dog Days CE, and where is each cheaper?

9 retailers stock both models in Canada-shippable stock. The Alpinestars Speedforce is cheaper at 4 of them and the ICON Dog Days CE at 5; the widest same-shop gap is CA$141 at MotoSport, where the ICON Dog Days CE is cheaper.

Do the Alpinestars Speedforce and the ICON Dog Days CE carry the same safety certifications?

ALLR's catalog lists EN 13634 for the Alpinestars Speedforce and EN 13634, EN 13634 L1 for the ICON Dog Days CE. Only the ICON Dog Days CE lists EN 13634 L1. "Not listed" means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant.

Do these prices include GST/HST?

No. Prices are landed costs to Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. Destination sales tax (GST/HST) is not included, so the retailer's checkout total can be higher; the figures here use the same basis as each product's own ALLR page.

Where these numbers come from

Every figure on this page is live tracker data, prices checked Oct 24, 2026, the same numbers shown on each product's ALLR page. Landed cost means item price + shipping + import duty + customs brokerage to Canada, converted to CAD; retailers are ranked by that all-in figure, not the sticker price. Read the full methodology. Prices and stock move daily, and the retailer's own checkout is always the final source of truth. This comparison covers price, availability and catalog data only — it makes no claim about fit, comfort or performance.