ALLR
Compare · prices checked Oct 24, 2026

ICON Dog Days CE vs Thor Blitz XR

Which is cheaper to actually own? A live landed-cost comparison for Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and brokerage, built from the 28 retailer listings ALLR tracks across both models. Every figure below is current tracker data, identical to what each product's own page shows.

At a glance

Delivered to Canada, the ICON Dog Days CE is CA$30 cheaper than the Thor Blitz XR at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$200 at FortNine against CA$230 at Revco (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Icon Dog Days CE
ICON Dog Days CE
Icon Dog Days CE
from CA$200
14 in-stock offers ship to Canada
VS
Thor Blitz XR
Thor Blitz XR
from CA$230
13 in-stock offers ship to Canada

Side by side

MetricICON Dog Days CEThor Blitz XR
Lowest landed cost (Canada)CA$200CA$230
Cheapest in-stock retailerFortNineRevco
In-stock offers shipping to Canada1413
Retailers carrying it1513
Landed price range (in stock)CA$200 – CA$408CA$230 – CA$447
Savings potential (cheapest vs priciest)CA$208 (51%)CA$217 (49%)
MSRP (highest listed)CA$210—
Cheapest offer vs MSRP5% below—
Certifications listedEN 13634, EN 13634 L1EN 13634
Colorways tracked38
CategoryBootsBoots

What each retailer charges, delivered to Canada

Every in-stock retailer that ships to Canada, with its cheapest offer broken into item price, shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. The landed total is the sum of the four; GST/HST is not included, the same basis as each product's own page.

ICON Dog Days CE: landed price by retailer (14)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
FortNineCA · 1–4 daysCA$200FreeNoneNoneCA$200
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$200FreeNoneNoneCA$200
ADM SportCA · 2–7 daysCA$210FreeNoneNoneCA$210
GPbikesCA · 1–4 daysCA$210FreeNoneNoneCA$210
HFX MotorsportsCA · 3-7 daysCA$210FreeNoneNoneCA$210
Riverside MotosportsCA · 3-12 daysCA$210FreeNoneNoneCA$210
FC-MotoDE · 7–10 daysCA$183CA$43CA$41CA$25CA$292
ChromeBurnerNL · 7–14 daysCA$184CA$46CA$41CA$25CA$296
MotardinnES · 7–15 daysCA$223CA$24CA$44CA$25CA$316
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$231CA$49CA$50CA$25CA$355
IconUS · 3–7 daysCA$231CA$49CA$50CA$25CA$355
MotoSportUS · 3–6 daysCA$231CA$49CA$50CA$25CA$355
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$231CA$49CA$50CA$25CA$355
Moto CentralUK · 7–12 daysCA$220CA$105CA$58CA$25CA$408
Thor Blitz XR: landed price by retailer (13)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$230FreeNoneNoneCA$230
BTO SportsUS · 4-7 daysCA$182CA$11CA$35CA$25CA$253
FC-MotoDE · 7–10 daysCA$155CA$43CA$36CA$25CA$259
SportsBikeShopUK · 6–9 daysCA$260FreeCA$0CA$0CA$260
ChromeBurnerNL · 7–14 daysCA$155CA$46CA$36CA$25CA$262
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$181CA$49CA$42CA$25CA$297
MotoSportUS · 3–6 daysCA$181CA$49CA$42CA$25CA$297
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$181CA$49CA$42CA$25CA$297
Atomic-MotoUS · 3-5 daysCA$224CA$14CA$43CA$25CA$306
MotardinnES · 7–15 daysCA$214CA$24CA$43CA$25CA$306
Moto CentralUK · 7–12 daysCA$186CA$105CA$52CA$25CA$368
MotocardES · 8–12 daysCA$203CA$94CA$54CA$25CA$376
HelmetCountryUS · 3-10 daysCA$224CA$134CA$64CA$25CA$447

Same retailer, both models

8 retailers stock both models for Canada. Shop for shop, the ICON Dog Days CE is cheaper at 1 and the Thor Blitz XR at 7.

RetailerICON Dog Days CEThor Blitz XRCheaper hereGap
Cycle GearCA$355CA$297Thor Blitz XRCA$58
MotoSportCA$355CA$297Thor Blitz XRCA$58
RevZillaCA$355CA$297Thor Blitz XRCA$58
Moto CentralCA$408CA$368Thor Blitz XRCA$40
ChromeBurnerCA$296CA$262Thor Blitz XRCA$34
FC-MotoCA$292CA$259Thor Blitz XRCA$33
RevcoCA$200CA$230ICON Dog Days CECA$30
MotardinnCA$316CA$306Thor Blitz XRCA$10

How much of the price is duty and shipping

The ICON Dog Days CE's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$200) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 8 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 21% of the delivered price. 6 of 14 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

The Thor Blitz XR's cheapest offer (Revco, CA$230) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 12 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 21% of the delivered price. 1 of 13 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

Duty and brokerage apply to retailers shipping from outside Canada; GST/HST is not included in any figure on this page.

Certifications listed in ALLR's catalog

ICON Dog Days CE: EN 13634, EN 13634 L1. Thor Blitz XR: EN 13634. Only the ICON Dog Days CE lists EN 13634 L1. “Not listed” means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant you buy.

Lowest delivered price by market

Delivered toICON Dog Days CEThor Blitz XR
CanadaCA$200CA$230
USAUS$165US$130
UK£119£103
EU€152€143

Canada is live; the US, UK and EU figures come from ALLR's per-market price aggregate and can trail the live Canada figure by hours.

How the prices compare

Across the 17 in-stock listings tracked for the ICON Dog Days CE, landed prices to Canada run from CA$200 at FortNine up to CA$408 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$208 (51%).

Across the 16 in-stock listings tracked for the Thor Blitz XR, landed prices to Canada run from CA$230 at Revco up to CA$447 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$217 (49%).

On list price, the ICON Dog Days CE carries a CA$210 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 5% below it.

Offers & stock, per model

Icon Dog Days CE

Delivered to Canada from CA$200 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 14 offers from 14 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
FortNine · free shipping, no duty
CA$200
Highest
CA$408

15 stores carry it, 14 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
15 retailers carry it on ALLR; 14 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$200 at FortNine (free shipping, no duty), the highest is CA$408.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 14 in-stock offers.
See all 14 offers for the ICON Dog Days CE →

Thor Blitz XR

Delivered to Canada from CA$230 at Revco (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 13 offers from 13 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
Revco · free shipping, no duty
CA$230
Highest
CA$447

13 stores carry it, 13 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
13 retailers carry it on ALLR; 13 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$230 at Revco (free shipping, no duty), the highest is CA$447.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 13 in-stock offers.
See all 13 offers for the Thor Blitz XR →

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper in Canada, the ICON Dog Days CE or the Thor Blitz XR?

Delivered to Canada, the ICON Dog Days CE is CA$30 cheaper than the Thor Blitz XR at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$200 at FortNine against CA$230 at Revco (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

How many retailers sell the ICON Dog Days CE and the Thor Blitz XR to Canada?

Shipping to Canada, ALLR tracks 14 in-stock offers for the ICON Dog Days CE from 14 retailers and 13 in-stock offers for the Thor Blitz XR from 13 retailers. Retailers tracking each model in total, including some out of stock today: the ICON Dog Days CE 15, the Thor Blitz XR 13.

How much of the delivered price is import duty and brokerage?

The ICON Dog Days CE's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$200) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. The Thor Blitz XR's cheapest offer (Revco, CA$230) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 8 retailers shipping the ICON Dog Days CE from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 21% of the delivered price. Across the 12 retailers shipping the Thor Blitz XR from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 21% of the delivered price.

Which retailers sell both the ICON Dog Days CE and the Thor Blitz XR, and where is each cheaper?

8 retailers stock both models in Canada-shippable stock. The ICON Dog Days CE is cheaper at 1 of them and the Thor Blitz XR at 7; the widest same-shop gap is CA$58 at Cycle Gear, where the Thor Blitz XR is cheaper.

Do the ICON Dog Days CE and the Thor Blitz XR carry the same safety certifications?

ALLR's catalog lists EN 13634, EN 13634 L1 for the ICON Dog Days CE and EN 13634 for the Thor Blitz XR. Only the ICON Dog Days CE lists EN 13634 L1. "Not listed" means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant.

Do these prices include GST/HST?

No. Prices are landed costs to Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. Destination sales tax (GST/HST) is not included, so the retailer's checkout total can be higher; the figures here use the same basis as each product's own ALLR page.

Where these numbers come from

Every figure on this page is live tracker data, prices checked Oct 24, 2026, the same numbers shown on each product's ALLR page. Landed cost means item price + shipping + import duty + customs brokerage to Canada, converted to CAD; retailers are ranked by that all-in figure, not the sticker price. Read the full methodology. Prices and stock move daily, and the retailer's own checkout is always the final source of truth. This comparison covers price, availability and catalog data only — it makes no claim about fit, comfort or performance.