ICON Airframe Pro vs Scorpion EXO T520
Which is cheaper to actually own? A live landed-cost comparison for Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and brokerage, built from the 35 retailer listings ALLR tracks across both models. Every figure below is current tracker data, identical to what each product's own page shows.
Delivered to Canada, the Scorpion EXO T520 is CA$140 cheaper than the ICON Airframe Pro at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$290 at ADM Sport against CA$430 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.
Side by side
| Metric | ICON Airframe Pro | Scorpion EXO T520 |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest landed cost (Canada) | CA$430 | CA$290 |
| Cheapest in-stock retailer | FortNine | ADM Sport |
| In-stock offers shipping to Canada | 14 | 17 |
| Retailers carrying it | 16 | 19 |
| Landed price range (in stock) | CA$430 – CA$943 | CA$290 – CA$481 |
| Savings potential (cheapest vs priciest) | CA$513 (54%) | CA$191 (40%) |
| MSRP (highest listed) | — | CA$400 |
| Cheapest offer vs MSRP | — | 27% below |
| Certifications listed | ECE 22.06, DOT | ECE 22.05, DOT |
| Colorways tracked | 3 | 6 |
| Category | Full-Face Helmet | Full-Face Helmet |
What each retailer charges, delivered to Canada
Every in-stock retailer that ships to Canada, with its cheapest offer broken into item price, shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. The landed total is the sum of the four; GST/HST is not included, the same basis as each product's own page.
| Retailer | Ships from | Item | Shipping | Duty | Brokerage | Landed total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FortNine | CA · 1–4 days | CA$430 | Free | None | None | CA$430 |
| Revco | CA · 2–5 days | CA$430 | Free | None | None | CA$430 |
| Royal Distributing | CA · 2–5 days | CA$430 | Free | None | None | CA$430 |
| ADM Sport | CA · 2–7 days | CA$430 | Free | None | None | CA$430 |
| FC-Moto | DE · 7–10 days | CA$346 | CA$43 | CA$33 | CA$25 | CA$447 |
| ChromeBurner | NL · 7–14 days | CA$346 | CA$46 | CA$33 | CA$25 | CA$450 |
| J&P Cycles | US · 1-5 days | CA$418 | CA$11 | CA$37 | CA$25 | CA$491 |
| Motardinn | ES · 7–15 days | CA$419 | CA$22 | CA$37 | CA$25 | CA$503 |
| Cycle Gear | US · 3–14 days | CA$418 | CA$49 | CA$40 | CA$25 | CA$532 |
| Icon | US · 3–7 days | CA$418 | CA$49 | CA$40 | CA$25 | CA$532 |
| RevZilla | US · 3–5 days | CA$418 | CA$49 | CA$40 | CA$25 | CA$532 |
| HelmetCountry | US · 3-10 days | CA$418 | CA$134 | CA$47 | CA$25 | CA$624 |
| Moto Central | UK · 7–12 days | CA$507 | CA$105 | CA$52 | CA$25 | CA$689 |
| Infinity Motorcycles | UK · 5–10 days | CA$500 | CA$346 | CA$72 | CA$25 | CA$943 |
| Retailer | Ships from | Item | Shipping | Duty | Brokerage | Landed total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADM Sport | CA · 2–7 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| FortNine | CA · 1–4 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| Ottawa Goodtime Centre | CA · 3-9 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| GPbikes | CA · 1–4 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| HFX Motorsports | CA · 3-7 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| MotoHut | CA · 2–5 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| Peakboys | CA · 2–5 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| Revco | CA · 2–5 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| Royal Distributing | CA · 2–5 days | CA$290 | Free | None | None | CA$290 |
| Dennis Kirk | US · 1–5 days | CA$308 | CA$11 | CA$27 | CA$25 | CA$371 |
| J&P Cycles | US · 1-5 days | CA$308 | CA$11 | CA$27 | CA$25 | CA$371 |
| Cycle Gear | US · 3–14 days | CA$308 | CA$49 | CA$30 | CA$25 | CA$412 |
| The Helmet Shop | US · 3-7 days | CA$308 | CA$49 | CA$30 | CA$25 | CA$412 |
| MotoSport | US · 3–6 days | CA$308 | CA$49 | CA$30 | CA$25 | CA$412 |
| RevZilla | US · 3–5 days | CA$308 | CA$49 | CA$30 | CA$25 | CA$412 |
| SportbikeTrackGear | US · 3–5 days | CA$308 | CA$73 | CA$32 | CA$25 | CA$438 |
| HelmetCountry | US · 3-10 days | CA$286 | CA$134 | CA$36 | CA$25 | CA$481 |
Same retailer, both models
8 retailers stock both models for Canada. Shop for shop, the ICON Airframe Pro is cheaper at 0 and the Scorpion EXO T520 at 8.
| Retailer | ICON Airframe Pro | Scorpion EXO T520 | Cheaper here | Gap |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HelmetCountry | CA$624 | CA$481 | Scorpion EXO T520 | CA$143 |
| ADM Sport | CA$430 | CA$290 | Scorpion EXO T520 | CA$140 |
| FortNine | CA$430 | CA$290 | Scorpion EXO T520 | CA$140 |
| Revco | CA$430 | CA$290 | Scorpion EXO T520 | CA$140 |
| Royal Distributing | CA$430 | CA$290 | Scorpion EXO T520 | CA$140 |
| Cycle Gear | CA$532 | CA$412 | Scorpion EXO T520 | CA$120 |
| J&P Cycles | CA$491 | CA$371 | Scorpion EXO T520 | CA$120 |
| RevZilla | CA$532 | CA$412 | Scorpion EXO T520 | CA$120 |
How much of the price is duty and shipping
The ICON Airframe Pro's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$430) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 10 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 12% of the delivered price. 4 of 14 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.
The Scorpion EXO T520's cheapest offer (ADM Sport, CA$290) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 8 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 13% of the delivered price. 9 of 17 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.
Duty and brokerage apply to retailers shipping from outside Canada; GST/HST is not included in any figure on this page.
Certifications listed in ALLR's catalog
ICON Airframe Pro: ECE 22.06, DOT. Scorpion EXO T520: ECE 22.05, DOT. Only the ICON Airframe Pro lists ECE 22.06. Only the Scorpion EXO T520 lists ECE 22.05. “Not listed” means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant you buy. Background: ECE, DOT and Snell helmet certifications explained · ECE 22.06 vs Snell M2025 helmet standards.
Lowest delivered price by market
| Delivered to | ICON Airframe Pro | Scorpion EXO T520 |
|---|---|---|
| Canada | CA$430 | CA$290 |
| USA | US$299 | US$195 |
| UK | £178 | £133 |
| EU | €226 | €183 |
Canada is live; the US, UK and EU figures come from ALLR's per-market price aggregate and can trail the live Canada figure by hours.
How the prices compare
Across the 16 in-stock listings tracked for the ICON Airframe Pro, landed prices to Canada run from CA$430 at FortNine up to CA$943 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$513 (54%).
Across the 22 in-stock listings tracked for the Scorpion EXO T520, landed prices to Canada run from CA$290 at ADM Sport up to CA$481 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$191 (40%).
On list price, the Scorpion EXO T520 carries a CA$400 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 27% below it.
Offers & stock, per model
Icon Airframe Pro Solid
Delivered to Canada from CA$430 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 14 offers from 14 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.
16 stores carry it, 14 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.
Price summary
Scorpion EXO T520 Matte Black Helmet
Delivered to Canada from CA$290 at ADM Sport (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 17 offers from 17 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.
19 stores carry it, 17 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.
Price summary
Frequently asked questions
Which is cheaper in Canada, the ICON Airframe Pro or the Scorpion EXO T520?
Delivered to Canada, the Scorpion EXO T520 is CA$140 cheaper than the ICON Airframe Pro at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$290 at ADM Sport against CA$430 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.
How many retailers sell the ICON Airframe Pro and the Scorpion EXO T520 to Canada?
Shipping to Canada, ALLR tracks 14 in-stock offers for the ICON Airframe Pro from 14 retailers and 17 in-stock offers for the Scorpion EXO T520 from 17 retailers. Retailers tracking each model in total, including some out of stock today: the ICON Airframe Pro 16, the Scorpion EXO T520 19.
How much of the delivered price is import duty and brokerage?
The ICON Airframe Pro's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$430) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. The Scorpion EXO T520's cheapest offer (ADM Sport, CA$290) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 10 retailers shipping the ICON Airframe Pro from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 12% of the delivered price. Across the 8 retailers shipping the Scorpion EXO T520 from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 13% of the delivered price.
Which retailers sell both the ICON Airframe Pro and the Scorpion EXO T520, and where is each cheaper?
8 retailers stock both models in Canada-shippable stock. The ICON Airframe Pro is cheaper at 0 of them and the Scorpion EXO T520 at 8; the widest same-shop gap is CA$143 at HelmetCountry, where the Scorpion EXO T520 is cheaper.
Do the ICON Airframe Pro and the Scorpion EXO T520 carry the same safety certifications?
ALLR's catalog lists ECE 22.06, DOT for the ICON Airframe Pro and ECE 22.05, DOT for the Scorpion EXO T520. Only the ICON Airframe Pro lists ECE 22.06; only the Scorpion EXO T520 lists ECE 22.05. "Not listed" means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant.
Do these prices include GST/HST?
No. Prices are landed costs to Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. Destination sales tax (GST/HST) is not included, so the retailer's checkout total can be higher; the figures here use the same basis as each product's own ALLR page.
Where these numbers come from
Every figure on this page is live tracker data, prices checked Oct 24, 2026, the same numbers shown on each product's ALLR page. Landed cost means item price + shipping + import duty + customs brokerage to Canada, converted to CAD; retailers are ranked by that all-in figure, not the sticker price. Read the full methodology. Prices and stock move daily, and the retailer's own checkout is always the final source of truth. This comparison covers price, availability and catalog data only — it makes no claim about fit, comfort or performance.
