ALLR
Compare · prices checked Oct 24, 2026

ICON Airframe Pro vs Shoei RF-SR

Which is cheaper to actually own? A live landed-cost comparison for Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and brokerage, built from the 37 retailer listings ALLR tracks across both models. Every figure below is current tracker data, identical to what each product's own page shows.

At a glance

Delivered to Canada, the ICON Airframe Pro is CA$145 cheaper than the Shoei RF-SR at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$430 at FortNine against CA$575 at RidingGear.ca (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Icon Airframe Pro Solid
ICON Airframe Pro
Icon Airframe Pro Solid
from CA$430
14 in-stock offers ship to Canada
VS
Shoei RF-SR
Shoei RF-SR
from CA$575
19 in-stock offers ship to Canada

Side by side

MetricICON Airframe ProShoei RF-SR
Lowest landed cost (Canada)CA$430CA$575
Cheapest in-stock retailerFortNineRidingGear.ca
In-stock offers shipping to Canada1419
Retailers carrying it1621
Landed price range (in stock)CA$430 – CA$943CA$575 – CA$854
Savings potential (cheapest vs priciest)CA$513 (54%)CA$279 (33%)
MSRP (highest listed)—CA$770
Cheapest offer vs MSRP—25% below
Certifications listedECE 22.06, DOTDOT, Snell
Colorways tracked37
CategoryFull-Face HelmetFull-Face Helmet

What each retailer charges, delivered to Canada

Every in-stock retailer that ships to Canada, with its cheapest offer broken into item price, shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. The landed total is the sum of the four; GST/HST is not included, the same basis as each product's own page.

ICON Airframe Pro: landed price by retailer (14)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
FortNineCA · 1–4 daysCA$430FreeNoneNoneCA$430
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$430FreeNoneNoneCA$430
Royal DistributingCA · 2–5 daysCA$430FreeNoneNoneCA$430
ADM SportCA · 2–7 daysCA$430FreeNoneNoneCA$430
FC-MotoDE · 7–10 daysCA$346CA$43CA$33CA$25CA$447
ChromeBurnerNL · 7–14 daysCA$346CA$46CA$33CA$25CA$450
J&P CyclesUS · 1-5 daysCA$418CA$11CA$37CA$25CA$491
MotardinnES · 7–15 daysCA$419CA$22CA$37CA$25CA$503
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$418CA$49CA$40CA$25CA$532
IconUS · 3–7 daysCA$418CA$49CA$40CA$25CA$532
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$418CA$49CA$40CA$25CA$532
HelmetCountryUS · 3-10 daysCA$418CA$134CA$47CA$25CA$624
Moto CentralUK · 7–12 daysCA$507CA$105CA$52CA$25CA$689
Infinity MotorcyclesUK · 5–10 daysCA$500CA$346CA$72CA$25CA$943
Shoei RF-SR: landed price by retailer (19)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
RidingGear.caCA · 2–5 daysCA$575FreeNoneNoneCA$575
ADM SportCA · 2–7 daysCA$616FreeNoneNoneCA$616
Dennis KirkUS · 1–5 daysCA$560CA$11CA$49CA$25CA$645
J&P CyclesUS · 1-5 daysCA$560CA$11CA$49CA$25CA$645
Atomic-MotoUS · 3-5 daysCA$560CA$14CA$49CA$25CA$648
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$560CA$49CA$52CA$25CA$686
The Helmet ShopUS · 3-7 daysCA$560CA$49CA$52CA$25CA$686
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$560CA$49CA$52CA$25CA$686
MotorcycleGearUS · 3–5 daysCA$640CA$14CA$56CA$25CA$735
High Road MotorsportsCA · 6-10 daysCA$760FreeNoneNoneCA$760
TripleClamp MotoCA · 2–5 daysCA$760FreeNoneNoneCA$760
FortNineCA · 1–4 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
Ottawa Goodtime CentreCA · 3-9 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
GPbikesCA · 1–4 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
MotoHutCA · 2–5 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
Royal DistributingCA · 2–5 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
Riverside MotosportsCA · 3-12 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
HelmetCountryUS · 3-10 daysCA$630CA$134CA$65CA$25CA$854

Same retailer, both models

8 retailers stock both models for Canada. Shop for shop, the ICON Airframe Pro is cheaper at 8 and the Shoei RF-SR at 0.

RetailerICON Airframe ProShoei RF-SRCheaper hereGap
FortNineCA$430CA$770ICON Airframe ProCA$340
RevcoCA$430CA$770ICON Airframe ProCA$340
Royal DistributingCA$430CA$770ICON Airframe ProCA$340
HelmetCountryCA$624CA$854ICON Airframe ProCA$230
ADM SportCA$430CA$616ICON Airframe ProCA$186
Cycle GearCA$532CA$686ICON Airframe ProCA$154
J&P CyclesCA$491CA$645ICON Airframe ProCA$154
RevZillaCA$532CA$686ICON Airframe ProCA$154

How much of the price is duty and shipping

The ICON Airframe Pro's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$430) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 10 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 12% of the delivered price. 4 of 14 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

The Shoei RF-SR's cheapest offer (RidingGear.ca, CA$575) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 8 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 11% of the delivered price. 11 of 19 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

Duty and brokerage apply to retailers shipping from outside Canada; GST/HST is not included in any figure on this page.

Certifications listed in ALLR's catalog

ICON Airframe Pro: ECE 22.06, DOT. Shoei RF-SR: DOT, Snell. Only the ICON Airframe Pro lists ECE 22.06. Only the Shoei RF-SR lists Snell. “Not listed” means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant you buy. Background: ECE, DOT and Snell helmet certifications explained · ECE 22.06 vs Snell M2025 helmet standards.

Lowest delivered price by market

Delivered toICON Airframe ProShoei RF-SR
CanadaCA$430CA$575
USAUS$299US$400
UK£178£326
EU€226no retailer ships there

Canada is live; the US, UK and EU figures come from ALLR's per-market price aggregate and can trail the live Canada figure by hours.

How the prices compare

Across the 16 in-stock listings tracked for the ICON Airframe Pro, landed prices to Canada run from CA$430 at FortNine up to CA$943 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$513 (54%).

Across the 26 in-stock listings tracked for the Shoei RF-SR, landed prices to Canada run from CA$575 at RidingGear.ca up to CA$854 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$279 (33%).

On list price, the Shoei RF-SR carries a CA$770 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 25% below it.

Offers & stock, per model

Icon Airframe Pro Solid

Delivered to Canada from CA$430 at FortNine (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 14 offers from 14 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
FortNine · free shipping, no duty
CA$430
Highest
CA$943

16 stores carry it, 14 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
16 retailers carry it on ALLR; 14 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$430 at FortNine (free shipping, no duty), the highest is CA$943.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 14 in-stock offers.
See all 14 offers for the ICON Airframe Pro →

Shoei RF-SR

Delivered to Canada from CA$575 at RidingGear.ca (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 19 offers from 19 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
RidingGear.ca · free shipping, no duty
CA$575
Highest
CA$854

21 stores carry it, 19 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
21 retailers carry it on ALLR; 19 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$575 at RidingGear.ca (free shipping, no duty), the highest is CA$854.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 19 in-stock offers.
See all 19 offers for the Shoei RF-SR →

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper in Canada, the ICON Airframe Pro or the Shoei RF-SR?

Delivered to Canada, the ICON Airframe Pro is CA$145 cheaper than the Shoei RF-SR at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$430 at FortNine against CA$575 at RidingGear.ca (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

How many retailers sell the ICON Airframe Pro and the Shoei RF-SR to Canada?

Shipping to Canada, ALLR tracks 14 in-stock offers for the ICON Airframe Pro from 14 retailers and 19 in-stock offers for the Shoei RF-SR from 19 retailers. Retailers tracking each model in total, including some out of stock today: the ICON Airframe Pro 16, the Shoei RF-SR 21.

How much of the delivered price is import duty and brokerage?

The ICON Airframe Pro's cheapest offer (FortNine, CA$430) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. The Shoei RF-SR's cheapest offer (RidingGear.ca, CA$575) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 10 retailers shipping the ICON Airframe Pro from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 12% of the delivered price. Across the 8 retailers shipping the Shoei RF-SR from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 11% of the delivered price.

Which retailers sell both the ICON Airframe Pro and the Shoei RF-SR, and where is each cheaper?

8 retailers stock both models in Canada-shippable stock. The ICON Airframe Pro is cheaper at 8 of them and the Shoei RF-SR at 0; the widest same-shop gap is CA$340 at FortNine, where the ICON Airframe Pro is cheaper.

Do the ICON Airframe Pro and the Shoei RF-SR carry the same safety certifications?

ALLR's catalog lists ECE 22.06, DOT for the ICON Airframe Pro and DOT, Snell for the Shoei RF-SR. Only the ICON Airframe Pro lists ECE 22.06; only the Shoei RF-SR lists Snell. "Not listed" means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant.

Do these prices include GST/HST?

No. Prices are landed costs to Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. Destination sales tax (GST/HST) is not included, so the retailer's checkout total can be higher; the figures here use the same basis as each product's own ALLR page.

Where these numbers come from

Every figure on this page is live tracker data, prices checked Oct 24, 2026, the same numbers shown on each product's ALLR page. Landed cost means item price + shipping + import duty + customs brokerage to Canada, converted to CAD; retailers are ranked by that all-in figure, not the sticker price. Read the full methodology. Prices and stock move daily, and the retailer's own checkout is always the final source of truth. This comparison covers price, availability and catalog data only — it makes no claim about fit, comfort or performance.