ALLR
Compare · prices checked Oct 24, 2026

ICON Ultraflite vs Shoei RF-SR

Which is cheaper to actually own? A live landed-cost comparison for Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and brokerage, built from the 44 retailer listings ALLR tracks across both models. Every figure below is current tracker data, identical to what each product's own page shows.

At a glance

Delivered to Canada, the ICON Ultraflite is CA$125 cheaper than the Shoei RF-SR at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$450 at Rider's Choice against CA$575 at RidingGear.ca (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

ICON Ultraflite Carbon
ICON Ultraflite
ICON Ultraflite Carbon
from CA$450
22 in-stock offers ship to Canada
VS
Shoei RF-SR
Shoei RF-SR
from CA$575
19 in-stock offers ship to Canada

Side by side

MetricICON UltrafliteShoei RF-SR
Lowest landed cost (Canada)CA$450CA$575
Cheapest in-stock retailerRider's ChoiceRidingGear.ca
In-stock offers shipping to Canada2219
Retailers carrying it2321
Landed price range (in stock)CA$450 – CA$910CA$575 – CA$854
Savings potential (cheapest vs priciest)CA$460 (51%)CA$279 (33%)
MSRP (highest listed)CA$525CA$770
Cheapest offer vs MSRP14% below25% below
Certifications listedECE 22.06, DOTDOT, Snell
Colorways tracked77
CategoryFull-Face HelmetFull-Face Helmet

What each retailer charges, delivered to Canada

Every in-stock retailer that ships to Canada, with its cheapest offer broken into item price, shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. The landed total is the sum of the four; GST/HST is not included, the same basis as each product's own page.

ICON Ultraflite: landed price by retailer (22)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
Rider's ChoiceCA · 1–3 daysCA$450FreeNoneNoneCA$450
ADM SportCA · 2–7 daysCA$450FreeNoneNoneCA$450
FC-MotoDE · 7–10 daysCA$367CA$43CA$35CA$25CA$470
ChromeBurnerNL · 7–14 daysCA$367CA$46CA$35CA$25CA$473
MotardinnES · 7–15 daysCA$444CA$22CA$40CA$25CA$531
J&P CyclesUS · 1-5 daysCA$455CA$11CA$40CA$25CA$531
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$455CA$49CA$43CA$25CA$572
MotoSportUS · 3–6 daysCA$455CA$49CA$43CA$25CA$572
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$455CA$49CA$43CA$25CA$572
BTO SportsUS · 4-7 daysCA$551CA$11CA$48CA$25CA$635
HelmetCountryUS · 3-10 daysCA$455CA$134CA$50CA$25CA$664
FortNineCA · 1–4 daysCA$700FreeNoneNoneCA$700
GPbikesCA · 1–4 daysCA$700FreeNoneNoneCA$700
HFX MotorsportsCA · 3-7 daysCA$700FreeNoneNoneCA$700
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$700FreeNoneNoneCA$700
Royal DistributingCA · 2–5 daysCA$700FreeNoneNoneCA$700
Riverside MotosportsCA · 3-12 daysCA$700FreeNoneNoneCA$700
The Helmet ShopUS · 3-7 daysCA$735CA$49CA$67CA$25CA$876
IconUS · 3–7 daysCA$735CA$49CA$67CA$25CA$876
SportsBikeShopUK · 6–9 daysCA$887FreeCA$0CA$0CA$887
SportbikeTrackGearUS · 3–5 daysCA$735CA$73CA$69CA$25CA$902
Moto CentralUK · 7–12 daysCA$711CA$105CA$69CA$25CA$910
Shoei RF-SR: landed price by retailer (19)
RetailerShips fromItemShippingDutyBrokerageLanded total
RidingGear.caCA · 2–5 daysCA$575FreeNoneNoneCA$575
ADM SportCA · 2–7 daysCA$616FreeNoneNoneCA$616
Dennis KirkUS · 1–5 daysCA$560CA$11CA$49CA$25CA$645
J&P CyclesUS · 1-5 daysCA$560CA$11CA$49CA$25CA$645
Atomic-MotoUS · 3-5 daysCA$560CA$14CA$49CA$25CA$648
Cycle GearUS · 3–14 daysCA$560CA$49CA$52CA$25CA$686
The Helmet ShopUS · 3-7 daysCA$560CA$49CA$52CA$25CA$686
RevZillaUS · 3–5 daysCA$560CA$49CA$52CA$25CA$686
MotorcycleGearUS · 3–5 daysCA$640CA$14CA$56CA$25CA$735
High Road MotorsportsCA · 6-10 daysCA$760FreeNoneNoneCA$760
TripleClamp MotoCA · 2–5 daysCA$760FreeNoneNoneCA$760
FortNineCA · 1–4 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
Ottawa Goodtime CentreCA · 3-9 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
GPbikesCA · 1–4 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
MotoHutCA · 2–5 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
RevcoCA · 2–5 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
Royal DistributingCA · 2–5 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
Riverside MotosportsCA · 3-12 daysCA$770FreeNoneNoneCA$770
HelmetCountryUS · 3-10 daysCA$630CA$134CA$65CA$25CA$854

Same retailer, both models

11 retailers stock both models for Canada. Shop for shop, the ICON Ultraflite is cheaper at 10 and the Shoei RF-SR at 1.

RetailerICON UltrafliteShoei RF-SRCheaper hereGap
HelmetCountryCA$664CA$854ICON UltrafliteCA$190
The Helmet ShopCA$876CA$686Shoei RF-SRCA$190
ADM SportCA$450CA$616ICON UltrafliteCA$166
Cycle GearCA$572CA$686ICON UltrafliteCA$114
J&P CyclesCA$531CA$645ICON UltrafliteCA$114
RevZillaCA$572CA$686ICON UltrafliteCA$114
FortNineCA$700CA$770ICON UltrafliteCA$70
GPbikesCA$700CA$770ICON UltrafliteCA$70
RevcoCA$700CA$770ICON UltrafliteCA$70
Riverside MotosportsCA$700CA$770ICON UltrafliteCA$70
Royal DistributingCA$700CA$770ICON UltrafliteCA$70

How much of the price is duty and shipping

The ICON Ultraflite's cheapest offer (Rider's Choice, CA$450) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 14 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 11% of the delivered price. 8 of 22 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

The Shoei RF-SR's cheapest offer (RidingGear.ca, CA$575) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 8 retailers shipping it from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 11% of the delivered price. 11 of 19 in-stock retailers ship it from within Canada.

Duty and brokerage apply to retailers shipping from outside Canada; GST/HST is not included in any figure on this page.

Certifications listed in ALLR's catalog

ICON Ultraflite: ECE 22.06, DOT. Shoei RF-SR: DOT, Snell. Only the ICON Ultraflite lists ECE 22.06. Only the Shoei RF-SR lists Snell. “Not listed” means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant you buy. Background: ECE, DOT and Snell helmet certifications explained · ECE 22.06 vs Snell M2025 helmet standards.

Lowest delivered price by market

Delivered toICON UltrafliteShoei RF-SR
CanadaCA$450CA$575
USAUS$316US$400
UK£189£326
EU€237no retailer ships there

Canada is live; the US, UK and EU figures come from ALLR's per-market price aggregate and can trail the live Canada figure by hours.

How the prices compare

Across the 26 in-stock listings tracked for the ICON Ultraflite, landed prices to Canada run from CA$450 at Rider's Choice up to CA$910 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$460 (51%).

Across the 26 in-stock listings tracked for the Shoei RF-SR, landed prices to Canada run from CA$575 at RidingGear.ca up to CA$854 — choosing the cheapest retailer over the priciest saves up to CA$279 (33%).

On list price, the ICON Ultraflite carries a CA$525 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 14% below it; the Shoei RF-SR carries a CA$770 MSRP and its cheapest current offer is 25% below it.

Offers & stock, per model

ICON Ultraflite Carbon

Delivered to Canada from CA$450 at Rider's Choice (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 22 offers from 22 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
Rider's Choice · free shipping, no duty
CA$450
Highest
CA$910

23 stores carry it, 22 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
23 retailers carry it on ALLR; 22 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$450 at Rider's Choice (free shipping, no duty), the highest is CA$910.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 22 in-stock offers.
See all 22 offers for the ICON Ultraflite →

Shoei RF-SR

Delivered to Canada from CA$575 at RidingGear.ca (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST), across 19 offers from 19 retailers — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

Price tracking— prices checked Oct 24, 2026
Lowest
RidingGear.ca · free shipping, no duty
CA$575
Highest
CA$854

21 stores carry it, 19 in stock. Landed cost includes shipping, duty and brokerage, before GST/HST.

Price summary
21 retailers carry it on ALLR; 19 are in stock right now. The lowest landed cost to Canada is CA$575 at RidingGear.ca (free shipping, no duty), the highest is CA$854.
Landed cost includes item, shipping, import duty and brokerage (before GST/HST), across 19 in-stock offers.
See all 19 offers for the Shoei RF-SR →

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper in Canada, the ICON Ultraflite or the Shoei RF-SR?

Delivered to Canada, the ICON Ultraflite is CA$125 cheaper than the Shoei RF-SR at their cheapest in-stock retailers: CA$450 at Rider's Choice against CA$575 at RidingGear.ca (item, shipping, import duty and brokerage included; before GST/HST) — prices checked Oct 24, 2026.

How many retailers sell the ICON Ultraflite and the Shoei RF-SR to Canada?

Shipping to Canada, ALLR tracks 22 in-stock offers for the ICON Ultraflite from 22 retailers and 19 in-stock offers for the Shoei RF-SR from 19 retailers. Retailers tracking each model in total, including some out of stock today: the ICON Ultraflite 23, the Shoei RF-SR 21.

How much of the delivered price is import duty and brokerage?

The ICON Ultraflite's cheapest offer (Rider's Choice, CA$450) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. The Shoei RF-SR's cheapest offer (RidingGear.ca, CA$575) ships from within Canada, so no import duty or brokerage applies; shipping is free. Across the 14 retailers shipping the ICON Ultraflite from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 11% of the delivered price. Across the 8 retailers shipping the Shoei RF-SR from outside Canada, duty and brokerage average 11% of the delivered price.

Which retailers sell both the ICON Ultraflite and the Shoei RF-SR, and where is each cheaper?

11 retailers stock both models in Canada-shippable stock. The ICON Ultraflite is cheaper at 10 of them and the Shoei RF-SR at 1; the widest same-shop gap is CA$190 at HelmetCountry, where the ICON Ultraflite is cheaper.

Do the ICON Ultraflite and the Shoei RF-SR carry the same safety certifications?

ALLR's catalog lists ECE 22.06, DOT for the ICON Ultraflite and DOT, Snell for the Shoei RF-SR. Only the ICON Ultraflite lists ECE 22.06; only the Shoei RF-SR lists Snell. "Not listed" means the retailer data ALLR tracks does not state it, not that the product lacks it; confirm on the retailer's page for the exact variant.

Do these prices include GST/HST?

No. Prices are landed costs to Canada: item price plus shipping, import duty and customs brokerage. Destination sales tax (GST/HST) is not included, so the retailer's checkout total can be higher; the figures here use the same basis as each product's own ALLR page.

Where these numbers come from

Every figure on this page is live tracker data, prices checked Oct 24, 2026, the same numbers shown on each product's ALLR page. Landed cost means item price + shipping + import duty + customs brokerage to Canada, converted to CAD; retailers are ranked by that all-in figure, not the sticker price. Read the full methodology. Prices and stock move daily, and the retailer's own checkout is always the final source of truth. This comparison covers price, availability and catalog data only — it makes no claim about fit, comfort or performance.